Libertymoderna’s Weblog

Kultur, Politique & Scienza

Liberty Moderna Around The World (Sep/22/2008)

leave a comment »

Of course, we need to smile and take it easy once in a while.  Nice stuff for you today. We´ll be posting daily for now.

Yeah. I love that song.

…And oh my god you MUST.
oi.

I have so much going on!
It’s stressful, but exciting I guess..
I’m moving soon
My parents are super super stressed about everything
Times are tough.
I have so much stuff to do for school
I love school, but yeahhhh.. lots of time.
My friend seems to be really down lately and I don’t know what to do about it.
I am worried, because I love her and just want her to be happy

So yeah.. Just stuff.

I’ve been seeing posts of this fantasic ride around in Flickr a bit lately and I’d just assumed ’til now that it was photographed at an amusement park somewhere in the US or Europe. But when I did some digging around I discovered that it’s actually called a Wave Swinger, and I was thrilled to bits when I also found out that there just happened to be one at the Melbourne Show… which just happens to be on at the moment. Of course, there was no way I was going to pass up the chance to shoot it.🙂

An Afghan boy plays with a kite during the celebration of Peace Day in Kabul September 21, 2008.

REUTERS

Written by libertymoderna

September 22, 2008 at 6:58 pm

Posted in Libertymoderna

Leave a Reply

